Newest Entry Older Entries Diary Rings Guestbook Etc.

Detritus
Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004 at 4:20 PM


I have this banner ad running on diaryland right now, and I'm quite happy about it. For non-Dlanders, the site has an internal advertising system. For Dlanders who have clicked on the banner to come here, please go back an entry because it's so wide it fucks up my template.

Click it!

The picture on my Dland profile is a cartoon I created of myself from this site. It came out really accurate, but talk about a useless skill!

Cuppa cuppa

A while back I created an eerily accurate Southparked Wayne Coyne of The Flaming Lips on this site:

Southpark Wayne

For those unfamiliar with the greatness of Wayne Coyne, I offer a comparison:

Flesh Wayne

Lastly, if you ever wanted to memorize the countries in Africa (and I think everyone should), go to this game.


I'm listening to MP3s that make me thing about being a 20-something of today
I'm reading Men, Women, and Chainsaws: Gender in the Modern Horror Film by Carol J. Clover
I want the Psychiatry Department to call about that job

<< >>
Previous:
- - Thursday, Oct. 27, 2005
back yet again - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005
Batman - Friday, Jun. 17, 2005
Just fucking around today - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
pre-birthday - Saturday, Apr. 30, 2005


Guero

Martini picture by Stormchild
Diaryland