Newest Entry Older Entries Diary Rings Guestbook Etc.

back yet again
Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005 at 9:25 PM


I never thought I'd be one of those people with a note next to their diary saying that it hasn't been updated in 48 days, but here I am. At least I didn't reach that 3 month mark where diaryland gives up on you and stops keeping track.

In fact, I was absolutely positive that I was going to stop using an online diary completely and only post the random note on myspace, but it seems like I've changed my mind. I'm going to have to update my gold membership soon if I want to keep my pictures.

I've spent the last hour or two pissed off, screaming along to Patti Smith in the car to the point that my voice broke. There's boy trouble and the fact that my best friend's mother has cancer and it's stage IV. Bullshit. All of it.

Plus my neighborhood bar, Third Street Saloon, is closing.

It's not like everything is bad. Aside from the obvious things have been going pretty well lately and I've been in a good mood. It's just hard not to be pissed off sometimes....


I'm listening to nothing at the moment
I'm reading Being Good by Nick Hornby
I want for one guy I like to be fucking normal, at least for a while!

<< >>
Previous:
- - Thursday, Oct. 27, 2005
back yet again - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005
Batman - Friday, Jun. 17, 2005
Just fucking around today - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
pre-birthday - Saturday, Apr. 30, 2005


Guero

Martini picture by Stormchild
Diaryland