Newest Entry Older Entries Diary Rings Guestbook Etc.

Just fucking around today
Sunday, May. 22, 2005 at 4:30 PM


Took those at work last Friday instead of being productive. I hate my skin. I have to at least look at my homework but I'm resisting it. I want A's this semester but I don't give a rats ass about any of my classes. I've been seeing lots of my friends and have been trying to keep in touch more, which is great. I'm going to start getting monthly money from my parents, more than I need with the expectation that I'll save up for unexpected things like car repairs. That shouldn't be a problem because I'm opening up a savings account and am going to put in $50-$100 each month. That's how much more my parents are giving me than what I asked for.

It's gray outside and I'm gray. I'm still recovering from the CSI finale by Quentin Tarantino, Grave Digger. Not to mention the tear-jerker of a Lost episode. I have cash, I have clean laundry (some, anyway). I'm going to go skim some American Literature now.


I'm listening to Lizzie West
I'm reading Angels & Demons by Dan Brown
I want to ace all of my classes without doing any work and to meet a great guy

<< >>
Previous:
- - Thursday, Oct. 27, 2005
back yet again - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005
Batman - Friday, Jun. 17, 2005
Just fucking around today - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
pre-birthday - Saturday, Apr. 30, 2005


Guero

Martini picture by Stormchild
Diaryland