Newest Entry Older Entries Diary Rings Guestbook Etc.

I have a date!!
Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2004 at 11:11 PM


I have a date for tomorrow night! We're going to have a casual coffee in the neighborhood and if that goes well, sushi in Royal Oak this weekend. He's an OKCupid guy and I wasn't sure I was attracted to him but I really appreciated his upfront, "let's go on a date" attitude. We talked on AIM and my first impression was that he's a really nice guy!

So, I have a date!

I also have a box of wine, and I don't want to hear a goddamn thing about it.


I'm listening to Lizzie West -- Holy Road: Freedom Songs and her EP
I'm reading Laurence by France Theoret
I want .... I'm not sure at this point. Whatever works.

<< >>
Previous:
- - Thursday, Oct. 27, 2005
back yet again - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005
Batman - Friday, Jun. 17, 2005
Just fucking around today - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
pre-birthday - Saturday, Apr. 30, 2005


Guero

Martini picture by Stormchild
Diaryland