Newest Entry Older Entries Diary Rings Guestbook Etc.

the hell
Saturday, Apr. 24, 2004 at 4:55 PM


I just can't seem to get motivated about this damn diary. Maybe it's because I've been writing fiction lately. As soon as I work on one genre all the others go by the wayside!

It's not like life hasn't been interesting, either. I attended a wedding last Saturday (feels like longer than that), have been job hunting and otherwise occupying myself. I wrote nothing of my Las Vegas trip last month and all the tribulations that have occurred during this one, and truthfully I'm not sure I care.

It's such a shame to waste a great template, though!

Oh, but I am turning 24 next Saturday. I'm having a party at the local bar. Figure I'll invite everyone that I know and hopefully get some free drinks!

What an exciting life I do lead.


I'm listening to my Sex and the City mix-CD
I'm reading The Reluctant Empress: A Biography of Empress Elisabeth of Austria
I want Colin Firth

<< >>
Previous:
- - Thursday, Oct. 27, 2005
back yet again - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005
Batman - Friday, Jun. 17, 2005
Just fucking around today - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
pre-birthday - Saturday, Apr. 30, 2005


Guero

Martini picture by Stormchild
Diaryland