Newest Entry Older Entries Diary Rings Guestbook Etc.

Googled
Friday, Oct. 24, 2003 at 5:31 p.m.


I usually don't pay attention to my search engine hits, but I've had a few gems lately. See if you can tell which ones I'm talking about:

  • The Perks of Being a Wallflower

  • "the perks of being a wallflower"+"one winter"

  • waiting for superman cover flaming lips

  • "one winter" and "perks of being a wallflower"

  • the perks of being a wallflower autumn songs

  • harpers magazine sept 2003

  • post nasal drip demon

  • cranberry juice for post nasal drip?




I'm listening to Elliott Smith
I'm reading Bird by Bird by Anne Lamont and Materialist Feminisms
I want to see Bubba Ho-tep

<< >>
Previous:
- - Thursday, Oct. 27, 2005
back yet again - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005
Batman - Friday, Jun. 17, 2005
Just fucking around today - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
pre-birthday - Saturday, Apr. 30, 2005


Guero

Martini picture by Stormchild
Diaryland