Newest Entry Older Entries Diary Rings Guestbook Etc.

filler
Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003 at 7:55 p.m.


I thought I'd add a short entry since I have banner-ads running and didn't want that essay by someone other than me to be the first thing that people saw.

Of course, you should all go back and read it because it's interesting. Plus, I'm very proud of myself for figuring out how to scan the entire thing into my computer.

More later, but for now check out these great banners designed for free by Zig n' Zag!




I'm listening to The Flaming Lips MP3s -- currently Jesus Shooting Heroin
I'm reading Blood Meridian by Cormac McCarthy
I want to school, to the bank, to Borders for Hammond's Atlas of the Middle East

<< >>
Previous:
- - Thursday, Oct. 27, 2005
back yet again - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005
Batman - Friday, Jun. 17, 2005
Just fucking around today - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
pre-birthday - Saturday, Apr. 30, 2005


Guero

Martini picture by Stormchild
Diaryland