Newest Entry Older Entries Diary Rings Guestbook Etc.

::grumble::
Saturday, Sept. 13, 2003 at 8:15 p.m.


Somewhere in the bowels of hell there's a little demon rubbing his hands together in glee at the fact that he's just inflicted me with a urinary tract infection and my period at the same time. I'd been putting off going to the doctor for antibiotics because as long as I drink cranberry juice and make sure to not get dehydrated, my symptoms go away. Unfortunately, the infection itself seems to be sticking around. I've tried several over-the-counter feminine aids (AZO Cranberry and currently Uristat) but I'm going to call up my doctor first thing Monday morning.

On top of everything, I've had a post-nasal drip and therefore infrequent but impressive coughing fits and all of a sudden I've developed headache. Why does it seem like everything has to go at once?


I'm listening to nothing
I'm reading Day's of Obligation for class
I want to CVS

<< >>
Previous:
- - Thursday, Oct. 27, 2005
back yet again - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005
Batman - Friday, Jun. 17, 2005
Just fucking around today - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
pre-birthday - Saturday, Apr. 30, 2005


Guero

Martini picture by Stormchild
Diaryland