Newest Entry Older Entries Diary Rings Guestbook Etc.

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!
Friday, Jul. 11, 2003 at 6:20 p.m.


Just a quick little entry to say that my roommate's brother came by and helped us set up a router between our computers, which means that I now have DSL!

As you may imagine, my MP3 collection is going to go through the roof, and this from a woman who collected over seven hours of Beck music on dial-up. Nothing from his major albums, either, strictly B-sides, live, radio, and music from little known recordings such as A Western Harvest Field by Moonlight and Golden Feelings, not to mention its complementary bootleg, Golden Leftovers. Yes, my life is finally complete.


I'm listening to Ozomatli
I'm reading Islam
I want nowhere yet, but I think a trip to The Clock is in order

<< >>
Previous:
- - Thursday, Oct. 27, 2005
back yet again - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005
Batman - Friday, Jun. 17, 2005
Just fucking around today - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
pre-birthday - Saturday, Apr. 30, 2005


Guero

Martini picture by Stormchild
Diaryland